Have paid for the upgrade to 10 days but it will show only 7 days. Why?

Will not show 10 days

Have you gone into edit place and slide the slider to 10?

Yes no results, just remembered that I had to change out a failed phone.

1 Like

Is Flowx working properly now?

Not yet
Dave

Might try Accidentally erased pro version

Hi @Dave1, Sorry for the lack of a reply. I thought @BrianLY-38’s reply had fixed it.

The other common reason a subscription is not recognised is if you have multiple accounts on the device. Can you check Android Settings > Accounts > Google to see how many account you have?

Cheers, Duane.

1 Like

I tried @duane :slightly_frowning_face:

Thanks very much. I did notice and appreciate it. I hope the forum will take some the support load, then I can develop more. A win-win situation :slight_smile:

Cheers, Duane.

1 Like

@Dave1 how’s Flowx doing? Is it working?

Hi @Dave1

Can you email the debug log via Feedback in the side menu? We can check the status from there.

Cheers, Duane.

1 Like

@Dave1 just checking to see how things are going